Products

Gain more from the sun.

For small installations. For medium-sized and large projects. On the roof. Or standing free. Heckert Solar’s solar modules bring you flexibility. All modules delight thanks to their stability, performance and Made in Germany quality. We work solely with certified materials from leading manufacturers. And with the NeMo® series, we offer you an 11-year product guarantee, which can be extended to 15 or 20 years if desired.

Heckert_Solar_Produkte_Haus_1500x1152px_ENG

Solar modules

Made in Germany

Our modules are among the most profitable on the market. Every single one exceeds the stated output and is extremely robust. We offer an 11-year product guarantee with all solar modules in the NeMo® 2.0 series. For even more peace of mind, we are also pleased to offer extended guarantees of 15 or 20 years. Just ask us!

Inverter

The heart of every
Solar power system

The inverter converts the solar direct current into alternating current for the grid. The inverters we have selected guarantee optimum functionality for your photovoltaic system. Our range for you includes the market leaders – and we have developed configurations for peak values of 98%.

Photovoltaic batteries

Become your own
Energy supplier

Make yourself independent of the weather: We are your one-stop shop for high quality battery solutions. Perfectly tailored to your Heckert Solar modules – and exclusively from well-known manufacturers.

eMOBILITY

eMH1 – The world’s smallest
Wall box charging station

As well as the eMH1, you can now also obtain the latest innovation, the eMH3, from Heckert Solar. Both wall boxes are available with charging sockets or cables, and charge all vehicle types with 22kW charging output. Whether for indoor or outdoor use, private or public – with the ABL charging stations, you have a wide variety of potential applications.

Photovoltaic system technology

Always the correct solution.

Economical, modular, highly flexible – and easy to install: Our frame technology delights installers and users. We are constantly complementing the proven system components with new, compatible components. With state of the art charging technology for electric vehicles, you will be smartly supplementing your photovoltaic system so that it’s futureproof.

Become a Heckert Solar

Trade partner

We are constantly on the lookout for specialists to install our photovoltaic systems.
If you are interested, please complete our new business partner form.

Produkte

Mehr aus der Sonne holen.

Für die Kleinanlage. Für mittlere und große Projekte. Auf dem Dach. Oder auf der Freifläche. Solarmodule von Heckert Solar machen Sie flexibel. Jedes Modul überzeugt mit Stabilität, Leistung und Qualität made in Germany. Wir verarbeiten ausschließlich zertifizierte Materialien führender Hersteller. Und bieten Ihnen für die NeMo®-Reihe eine 11-jährige, bis auf 15 bzw. 20 Jahre erweiterbare Produktgarantie.

Produkte_Visu_s

Solar­module

Made in Germany

Unsere Module zählen zu den ertragsstärksten am Markt. Jedes einzelne ist plussortiert und äußerst stabil. Wir geben auf alle Solarmodule der Baureihe NeMo® 2.0 eine Produktgarantie von 11 Jahren. Für noch mehr Sicherheit bieten wir Ihnen gern eine Garantieerweiterung auf 15 bzw. 20 Jahre. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Wechsel­richter

Das Herz jeder
Solarstrom­anlage

Der Wechselrichter macht aus Solar-Gleichstrom den Wechselstrom fürs Netz. Die von uns ausgewählten Wechselrichter garantieren eine optimale Funktion Ihrer PV-Anlage. Wir haben für Sie die Branchenführer im Programm – und haben Konfigurationen für Spitzenwerte von 98% entwickelt.

PV-Speicher

Zum eigenen
Strom­lieferanten werden

Machen Sie sich bei jedem Wetter unabhängig: Wir bieten Ihnen aus einer Hand hochwertige Speicherlösungen. Perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihre Module von Heckert Solar – und ausschließlich von namhaften Herstellern.

eMOBILITY

eMH1 – Die kleinste
Wallbox-Ladestation der Welt

Neben der eMH1 können Sie ab sofort auch die neueste Entwicklung, die eMH3, über Heckert Solar beziehen. Beide Wallboxen sind sowohl mit Ladesteckdose oder –kabel verfügbar und laden mit 22kW Ladeleistung alle Fahrzeugtypen. Egal ob für den Einsatz im Innen- oder Außenbereich, privat oder öffentlich – mit den ABL Ladesäulen haben Sie jede Menge Einsatzmöglichkeiten.

PV-SYSTEMTECHNIK

Immer die richtige Lösung.

Kostengünstig, modular, hochflexibel – und montagefreundlich: Unsere Gestelltechnik überzeugt Installateure und Anwender. Die bewährten Systemkomponenten ergänzen wir ständig durch neue, kompatible Bausteine. Mit modernster Ladetechnik für Elektrofahrzeuge ergänzen Sie Ihre PV-Anlage zukunftssicher und smart.

Werden Sie Heckert Solar

Fachpartner

Wir suchen ständig Spezialisten für die Installation unserer PV-Systeme.
Füllen Sie dazu bitte unser Neukunden-Formular aus.